Planning and Zoning Commission

The Town of Jonesboro Zoning Board is a locally appointed governmental board responsible for recommending to the Board of Aldermen the boundaries of various zoning districts and appropriate regulations to be enforced within these districts.

The members of the Zoning Board are as follows:

Mr. James Taylor - Chairman

Mr. Thurston Allen

Ms. Audrey Nash

Ms. Tyanna Sly

Ms. Kenisha Raybon